Club Staff
David Nightingale General Manager 650-638-2238 dnightingale@thepgcc.org
D. Aaron Jones Controller 650-638-2225 ajones@thepgcc.org
Paul Chin Payroll & Benefits Administration Specialist 650-638-2219 payroll@thepgcc.org
Karin Giannini Accounts Payable & Accounts Receivable Specialist 650-638-2220 accounting@thepgcc.org
Lek Mazzocco Administration Assistant 650-638-2224 lmazzocco@thepgcc.org
Jeff Longenecker Director of Food & Beverage 650-638-2235 jlongenecker@thepgcc.org
Susie Bertolozzi Director Of Catering 650-638-2231 sbertolozzi@thepgcc.org
Katie Eddleman Director of Restaurants 650-638-2200 keddleman@thepgcc.org
Audry Davis Catering Manager 650-638-2231 adavis@thepgcc.org
Ihab El Amir Banquet Manager 650-638-2200 ihab@thepgcc.org
Philip Benedetti Executive Chef 650-638-2236 pbenedetti@thepgcc.org
Spencer Conaty Executive Sous Chef 650-638-2236 sconaty@thepgcc.org
Nate Maeda Sous Chef 650-638-2236 nmaeda@thepgcc.org
Christin Renner Director of Wellness & Aquatics 650-638-2200 crenner@thepgcc.org
Rod Saludo, USPTA1 Director of Tennis 650-638-2245 rsaludo@thepgcc.org
AJ Kerin Tennis Professional 650-638-2278 ajKerin@thepgcc.org
Tom Toschi, PGA Director of Golf 650-638-2243 ttoschi@thepgcc.org
Jeff Van Kula 1st Assistant Golf Professional 650-638-2239 jvankula@thepgcc.org
Donny McCleary 2nd Assistant Golf Professional 650-638-2239 dmccleary@thepgcc.org
Zach Brode 3rd Assistant Golf Professional 650-638-2239 zbrode@thepgcc.org
Amy Simanton Golf Professional 650-638-2239 asimanton@thepgcc.org
Scott Stambaugh Golf Course Superintendent 650-867-4225 sstambaugh@thepgcc.org
Joe Budinich 1st Assistant Golf Course Superintendent 206-229-6543 jbudinich@thepgcc.org
Eric McAlister 2nd Assistant Golf Professional 253-906-3742 emcalister@thepgcc.org
Daniel Valverde Support Services Supervisor 650-638-2200 dvalverde@thepgcc.org
Ignacio Zamora Clubhouse Maintenance 650-638-2200 izamora@thepgcc.org
Anita Francis Concierge 650-638-2200 reservations@thepgcc.org