Club Staff
David Nightingale General Manager 638-2238 dnightingale@thepgcc.org
Brian Wong, CCM Clubhouse Manager 638-2235 bwong@thepgcc.org
Morgan A. Killion Controller 638-2225 mkillion@thepgcc.org
Lek Mazzocco Administration Assistant 638-2224 lmazzocco@thepgcc.org
Karin Giannini Accounts Payable & Accounts Receivable Specialist 638-2200 ext. 218 kgiannini@thepgcc.org
Philip Benedetti Executive Chef 638-2236 pbenedetti@thepgcc.org
Terri Rocha Payroll & Benefits Administration Specialist 650.638.2219 trocha@thepgcc.org
Francisco Paniagua Executive Sous Chef 638-2236 fpaniagua@thepgcc.org
Susie Bertolozzi Director Of Catering 638-2231 sbertolozzi@thepgcc.org
Vanessa Crabtree Catering Manager 638-2231 vcrabtree@thepgcc.org
Katie Eddleman Restaurant Manager 650.638.2200 ext. 207 keddleman@thepgcc.org
Tom Toschi, PGA Director of Golf 638-2243 ttoschi@thepgcc.org
Jeff Van Kula PGA Apprentice Golf Professional 638-2239 jvankula@thepgcc.org
Donny McCleary Assistant Golf Professional 638-2239 dmccleary@thepgcc.org
Brittany Carrera Merchandise Manager 650-638-2239 bcarrera@thepgcc.org
Rod Saludo, USPTA1 Director of Tennis 638-2245 rsaludo@thepgcc.org
Darrick Yun, USPTA/USPTR Head Tennis Professional 638-2278 dyun@thepgcc.org
Scott Stambaugh IV Golf Course Superintendent 650-638-2200 ext. 280 sstambaugh@thepgcc.org
Daniel James Assistant Golf Course Superintendent 638-2279 djames@thepgcc.org
Jacquie Garrish Director Of Fitness & Aquatics 638-2250 jgarrish@thepgcc.org
Daniel Valverde Support Services Supervisor 638-2200 ext. 206 dvalverde@thepgcc.org
Ignacio Zamora Clubhouse Maintenance 638-2200 ext. 242 izamora@thepgcc.org